Candidate Expenditure List

Parlimentary Constituency : South Chennai

Sl. No. Name of the Candidate Party Affiliation Ist & IInd
1 Kottur R.Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party  View  View  View
2 T. Sumathy (a) Thamizhachi Thangapandian Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam  View  View  View
3 Dr.J. Jayavardhan All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam  View  View  View
4 Saikumar. S Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist)  View  View  View
5 S.Srinivasan (a) Power Star Republican Party of India (A)  View  View  View
6 V.Thirunavukkarasu Makkalatchi Katchi  View  View  View
7 Dr.A.Naresh Tamilnadu Ilangyar katchi  View  View  View
8 K.Murali Krishnan Pyramid Party of India  View  View  View
9 R.Rangarajan Makkal Needhi Maiam  View  View  View
10 R.Johnson Indian Christian Front  View  View  View
11 M.A. Jayakumar Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi  View  View  View
12 A.J.Sherine Naam Tamilar Katchi  View  View  View
13 Agni Sriramachandran Independent  View  View  View
14 S.Ashok Independent  View  View  View
15 P.Azhagiri Independent  View  View  View
16 S.Elankumaran Independent  View  View  View
17 R.Ganesan Independent  View  View  View
18 K.Kannan Independent  View  View  View
19 B.Karthikeyan Independent  View  View  View
20 D.Karthick Independent  View  View  View
21 K.Saravana Perumal Independent  View  View  View
22 I.Chidambara Anantha Raja (a) Icarr Weeoui Independent  View  View  View
23 Sibi Chakravarthy Independent  View  View  View
24 K.Sudhagar Independent  View  View  View
25 N. Subramani Independent  View  View  View
26 Dr.E. Subaya (a) Esakki Subaya Independent  View  View  View
27 E. Dhanasekaran Independent  View  View  View
28 G. Dhanasekaran Independent  View  View  View
29 G. Devasahayam Independent  View  View  View
30 Kuppal G Devadoss Independent  View  View  View
31 S. Manova Independent  View  View  View
32 Moorthy M Independent  View  View  View
33 A. Ravichandran Independent  View  View  View
34 M. Radha Independent  View  View  View
35 B. Raji Independent  View  View  View
36 M. Rajeswari Priya Independent  View  View  View
37 Rosi Independent  View  View  View
38 J. Janci Rani Independent  View  View  View
39 Farmer K. Jayaraman Independent  View  View  View
40 D. Hariharan Independent  View  View  View